Safe Sport

Block A SBX World Cup Selections

December 2, 2019

In accordance with the 2019/20 Canada Snowboard SBX World Cup selection protocol the following athletes have been invited to represent Canada during the following World Cups:

SBX Block ‘A’ World Cups

Montafon, AUT: December 11-14, 2019

Cervinia, ITA: December 20-22, 2019

SBX Block ‘A’ - (Montafon, AUT; Cervinia, ITA)

Kevin Hill (Vernon, BC)

Eliot Grondin (Ste-Marie, QC)

Evan Bichon (Prince George, BC)

Liam Moffat (Truro, NS)

Colby Graham (Prince George, BC)

Zoe Bergermann (Erin, ON)

Carle Brenneman (Comox, BC)

Tess Critchlow (Kelowna, BC)

Meryeta O’Dine (Prince George, BC)

Haili Moyer (King City, ON)

Audrey McManiman (Quebec City, QC)


Any person wishing to appeal a selection decision must do so in accordance with the Canada Snowboard Appeals Policy, which is available on the Canada Snowboard website at: https://www.canadasnowboard.ca/files/Canada_Snowboard_Appeals_Policy_EN_20191115.pdf

The deadline for appeals of the selections listed in this announcement is Monday Dec 9, 2019 - 5:00 pm PST.

A notice of appeal, as described in the Appeals Policy, must be sent directly to: 

Dustin Heise
Executive Director

For further information, contact:

Kim Krahulec
High Performance Program Manager
Canada Snowboard

Home, SBX