EN/FR
Store
Media
PTSAs
Contact Us

About

Everything Canada Snowboard - who we are - what we stand for

Staff

Sport Development

ERIC PHILIPOW

Senior Coordinator, Sport Operations & Member Services
604-568-1135 (w)
eric.philipow@canadasnowboard.ca

DUSTIN HEISE

Director, Sport Development
250-240-5951  (c)
​dustin@canadasnowboard.ca  

NATASHA BURGESS JOHNSON

Manager, Sport Development
902-830-4890 (c)
natasha@canadasnowboard.ca

ROBERTO MONTAÑÉS

Senior Coordinator, Events & Competitions
778-855-3755 (c)
roberto@canadasnowboard.ca

Kim Krahulec

Senior Coordinator, Programming & Athlete Development
778-266-1244 (c)
kim.krahulec@canadasnowboard.ca

 

High Performance

JEAN-FRANÇOIS RAPATEL

Sport & High Performance Director
778-350-7694 (c)
jf.rapatel@canadasnowboard.ca

TYLER ASHBEE

Manager, High Performance
778.320.2924 (c)
tyler@canadasnowboard.ca

ADAM HIGGINS

High Performance Athlete Development Manager
604-966-4510 (c)
​adam@canadasnowboard.ca

 

Executive

Patrick Jarvis

Executive Director
403-807-7305 (c)
patrick.jarvis@canadasnowboard.ca

 

Business Development - Marketing & Communications

BRENDAN MATTHEWS

Director, Business Operations
778-874-2729 (c)
Brendan@canadasnowboard.ca

SAMANTHA SCULL

Marketing Coordinator
604-754-6860 (c)
Samantha.Scull@canadasnowboard.ca

ERIC ESCARAVAGE

Communications Coordinator
613-862-6532 (c)
Eric.Escaravage@canadasnowboard.ca

ROXANNE HERMELING

Business Operations Coordinator
604-314-1903 (c)
Roxanne@canadasnowboard.ca

Peter Cosentino

Manager, Sponsorship
416-937-8656 (w)
peter@decsports.com

 

Finance and Administration

JANE CHUA, CPA, CGA

Finance Manager
604-568-1136 (w)
604-781-6760 (c)
​jane@canadasnowboard.ca

KAM LOODU, CPA, CA

Business Development Advisor
604.836.6251 (c)
kam@canadasnowboard.ca