Safe Sport
Covid-19 Updates

2021 Annual General Meeting Election Results

November 22, 2021

The 2021 Annual General Meeting was held on Sunday, November 21st, 2021, on Zoom where the Canada Snowboard membership elected four candidates to the Board of Directors.


2021 Election results

Tyler King Re-Elected to a 2-year term (2 year term is due to reaching the maximum term limit)

Chris Miall Re-Elected to a 3-year term

Michael Naraine Re-Elected to a 3-year term

Risto Scott Re-Elected to a 3-year term


We look forward to continuing to work these re-elected board members and we’d like recognize every candidate who applied for these positions, and thank them for the continued support of snowboarding in Canada.