EN/FR
Store
Media
PTSAs
Contact Us
Yeti Summit

We are proud to unveil the next step in Canadian Snowboarding. A new provincial/territorial system that showcases the landmarks, landscapes and animals of Canada and embraces the classic iconography of each province/territory.

Following the success of last year’s Canada Snowboard rebrand, the rebranding of the full provincial/territorial system was a natural and important step towards aligning the competitive snowboard landscape in Canada.
 


This new system was an effort born from the collaboration of the entire organization. We wanted to make sure that each province/territory involved with their brand had an opportunity to be a part of the process. The result is a system that illustrates where we’re from, and the places in which we prosper. 

This rebrand is the way we continue to picture possibility and our trail map toward the summit. We hold the provinces/territories and their riders with highest level of respect, and can only hope this new system will add to the legacy of snowboarding in Canada.

---

We want to thank the Hulse & Durrell design firm for their amazing job, we couldn't be happier with the results. Hulse & Durrell is an award-winning, Vancouver-based design firm. Related clients include the Vancouver 2010 Games, Canadian Olympic Team, International Olympic Committee, and several Canadian National Sport Federations.

For more information visit: hulsedurrell.com

EN/FR
Boutique
Médias
APTS
Contactez-nous
Yeti Summit

Nous sommes fiers de dévoiler la prochaine phase du snowboard canadien. Un nouveau système APTS complet mettant en vedette les monuments, paysages, et animaux du Canada et englobant l’iconographie classique de chaque province et territoire.

Suite au succès du lancement de la nouvelle marque de Canada Snowboard, une nouvelle marque pour le système APTS complet était la prochaine étape pour s’assurer d’une harmonisation totale du snowboard compétitif au Canada.



Le nouveau système est le produit d’une collaboration de toute l’organisation. Nous avons voulu nous assurer que chaque province et territoire impliqué dans le nouveau système aurait la chance de participer à la conception. Le résultat: Un système qui illustre nos origines, et les places auxquelles nous prospérons.

Le relancement de marque est notre moyen de continuer d’imaginer les possibilités, et notre carte vers le sommet. Nous avons l’ultime respect pour nos provinces et territoires, ainsi que leurs athlètes, et nous espérons que le nouveau système contribuera à la riche histoire du snowboard au Canada.

---

Nous tenons à remercier l’agence de design Hulse & Durrell pour leur travail formidable, nous ne saurions être plus heureux des résultats. Hulse & Durrell sont une agence de design primée de Vancouver. Elle compte parmi ses clients les Jeux olympiques de 2010 à Vancouver, l’équipe olympique canadienne, le Comité international olympique et plusieurs fédérations sportives nationales du Canada.

Pour plus d’information, visitez : hulsedurrell.com