EN/FR
Media
PTSAs
Safe Sport
#Shredthenorth
Contact

Liam
Brearley

Stats

Full Name: Liam Brearley
Birthdate: February 27th, 2003
Hometown: Gravenhurst, Ontario
Home Resort: Mt. St. Louis Moonstone
Stance on Board: Goofy
Club: The Senders Society
Sponsors: Sandbox, Elevated Protections

IY

Rider Bio

Liam is currently one of our only multi-board sport national team riders on the roster. He’s part of the Development team for Wake Canada, and representing the cold weather on the NextGen Crew here. No easy feat for a young gun to do but his home town location has created a perfect balance for him to do so. He started skiing at a young age but was able to get into snowboarding once his grandparents bought him a snowboard for his 7th birthday. 

Growing up in Gravenhurst, ON has given him a great location to base himself out of, a 45 minute drive away from his local resort Mt St Louis Moonstone where he trains with The Senders Society during the winter months and during his off-season Liam is home training and competing in the Wakeboarding capital of Canada.

Liam snowboards for the friendships he’s made, the fun he has, the risks he can take and the travelling it has brought him. Liam continues to improve his rankings and results and were excited for his upcoming season.

 

highlights

1st - Slopestyle - National JR Championships - COP, AB - 18/19
1st - Slopestyle - Nor Am Cup - Mammoth Mountain, CA - 18/19
1st - Slopestyle - FIS - Tremblant, QC - 18/19
6th - Big Air - Nor-Am Cup - COP, AB - 18/19

EN/FR
Médias
APTS
Safe Sport
#Shredthenorth
Contactez-nous

Liam
Brearley

Statistiques

Nom Complet: Liam Brearley
D.N. : 27 Février, 2003
Lieu de Naissance: Gravenhurst, Ontario
Montagne: Mt. St. Louis Moonstone
Direction: Goofy
Club: The Senders Society
Commanditaires: Sandbox, Elevated Protections

IY

Bio Rider

Liam est actuellement l’un de nos membres de l’Équipe Nationale à pratiquer plusieurs sports de planche. Il fait partie de l’équipe de développement de Wake Canada et représente les températures froides sur l’équipe de NextGen ici. Ce n’est pas une tâche facile pour un jeune homme, mais sa ville natale lui a permis de trouver un équilibre parfait. Il a commencé à skier très jeune mais a pu se lancer dans le snowboard une fois que ses grands-parents lui ont acheté une planche pour son 7ème anniversaire.

Ayant grandi à Gravenhurst, en Ontario, il est très bien situé, à 45 minutes de route de Mt St Louis Moonstone, sa station, où il s'entraîne avec The Senders Society pendant les mois d'hiver et pendant la saison morte, Liam est en entraînement et en compétition chez lui dans la capitale canadienne du wakeboard.

Liam fait du snowboard pour les amitiés qu’il a nouées, le plaisir qu’il a, les risques qu’il peut prendre et les voyages que ce sport lui a apportés. Liam continue d'améliorer son classement et ses résultats et nous sommes excité de le voir performer cette saison.

 

Résultats

1er - Slopestyle - National JR Championships - COP, AB - 18/19
1er - Slopestyle - Nor Am Cup - Mammoth Mountain, CA - 18/19
1er - Slopestyle - FIS - Tremblant, QC - 18/19
6e - Big Air - Nor-Am Cup - COP, AB - 18/19