EN/FR
Store
Media
PTSAs
Contact Us

Coaching Program

Get involved and help develop the next wave of Canadian athletes.

Course Registration

(See available course below)

Registration Timeline

Course information is emailed to candidates approximately 1 week (4-5 business days) before the start of a course.  Please make sure to register for a course BEFORE this time.  Registration may be closed 48 hours prior to the start of a course OR when the course reaches capacity.  

Course Postponment/Cancellation Policy

Any coach that does not attend a coaching course or cancels their registration within 48 hours of the beginning of the course, will not be issued a refund. If a coach is injured or otherwise unable to attend but is still interested in attending a course, they should email the Canada~Snowboard Coaching Manager and ensure a note is made on file. A course credit in their name will be held until the next available course that the coach can attend.

When a course has to be cancelled or postponed by Canada~Snowboard due to any reason (weather, snow conditions or otherwise), the course will first be re-scheduled and current registered coaches do not have to re-register for the new dates. Those finding themselves unable to attend the new dates, can request and receive a full refund of the course fee (membership fee is non-refundable) as long as the request is made more than 48 hours prior to the course start. When Canada~Snowboard must cancel a course, a full refund will be made for all coach candidates.

Looking for Trampoline Air 1 or 2 Courses??   Speak to your PTSA or email angnfun@pnanqnfabjobneq.pn to request one.

Have a need for a course in your area?    Email angnfun@pnanqnfabjobneq.pn to request one.

Coaching Courses

EN/FR
Boutique
Médias
APTS
Contactez-nous
Donner

Programme d'entraîneurs

Implique-toi et aide la formation de la prochaine génération d’athlètes canadiens.

(See available course below)

Chronologie d'enregistrement

Les informations du cours sont envoyés par courriel aux candidats environ 1 semaine (4-5 jours ouvrables) avant le début d'un cours. S'il vous plaît assurez vous que vous êtes inscrit à un cours avant cette date. L'enregistrement peut être fermé 48 heures avant le début d'un cours ou lorsque le cours atteint sa capacité.

 

Course politique report / annulation

Tout entraineur qui ne se présente pas à un atelier de formation pour lequel il est inscrit ou annule son inscription dans les 48 heures précédant le début de l’atelier ne sera pas remboursé. Si un entraineur est blessé ou incapable d' y participer, mais est toujours intéressé à participer à un atelier à une date ultérieure, il doit envoyer un courriel au gestionnaire des entraineurs de Canada ~ Snowboard. Ceci permettra qu’un crédit lui soit octroyé jusqu'au prochain cours pour lequel l'entraineur est disponible.

Quand un atelier doit être annulé ou reporté par Canada ~ Snowboard pour une raison quelconque (météo, conditions de neige ou autre), l’atelier sera d'abord re- programmé et les entraineurs inscrits n'auront pas à se réinscrire pour les nouvelles dates . Ceux qui ne seraient pas disponibles aux nouvelles dates peuvent faire une demande de remboursement au plus tard 48 heures avant le début du cours (seuls les frais de participation à l’atelier sont remboursables, la cotisation est non remboursable). Lorsque Canada ~ Snowboard doit annuler un atelier, un remboursement complet sera effectué pour tous les candidats entraineurs .

Vous cherchez des Trampoline Air 1 ou 2 cours?  Parlez-en à votre province ou e-mail angnfun@pnanqnfabjobneq.pn 

Avoir besoin d'un cours dans votre région? Email natasha@canadasnowboard.ca  faire la demande.

Cours pour entraîneurs