EN/FR
Store
Media
PTSAs
Contact Us

Air Nation Freestyle Tour

COP | Sun Peaks | Mount St. Louis Moonstone/Horseshoe Resort

March 5-12, 2017
Mount St. Louis Moonstone
Horseshoe Resort
SBS | HP | BA

2017 Sport Chek Air Nation Nationals

Canada Snowboard and Snowboard Ontario are proud to host the 2017 SPORT CHEK AIR NATION NATIONALS presented by MAZDA CANADA & BURTON; a national championship that gathers the rising starts in Freestyle Snowboarding from across the country.

From March 5th to 12th, athletes will do their best to polish up their tricks and impress the judges on the Half Pipe and the SlopeStyle course at Mount St-Louis Moonstone, Ontario. For the second time, Big Air will be added to the equation and athletes will have the opportunity to compete on a different jump at Horseshoe Resort.
 
Patrick Jarvis, Executive Director of Canada Snowboard, is excited to once again see a World Class event grace the slopes of Mount St-Louis Moonstone and Horseshoe Resort.
 
“On behalf of Canada Snowboard and our provincial partners, it is my distinct pleasure to extend a warm welcome to all of our Canadian and international athletes participating in this event.
We know that the organizers have worked hard to prepare the course and ensure that all the details have been taking care of to allow you to enjoy and compete at your highest level. Hoping that this event will be a memorable part of your competitive career as you strive to realize your personal snowboarding aspirations.
 
From all of us involved with competitive snowboarding in Canada, we wish each and every one of you the very best.
 
Have fun, go well and good luck!”
Featured Video

2016 AIR NATION Freestyle NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS

Play Video

EN/FR
Boutique
Médias
APTS
Contactez-nous
Donner

Air Nation Tournée Freestyle

COP | Sun Peaks | Mont St. Louis Moonstone/Centre de Ski Horseshoe

5-12 mars 2017
Mont St. Louis Moonstone
Centre de ski Horseshoe
SBS | HP | BA

Nationaux Sport Chek Air Nation 2017

Canada Snowboard et Snowboard Ontario sont heureux d'être les hôtes des NATIONAUX SPORT CHEK AIR NATION 2017, presenté par Mazda Canada et Burton; un championnat national qui rassemble les étoiles montantes canadiennes du Freestyle.

Du 5 au 12 mars, les athlètes tenteront d'impressionner les juges sur la Demi-lune et le parcours de Slopestyle à Mount St Louis Moonstone en Ontario. Pour la première fois, le Big Air sera ajouté à l'équation et les athlètes pourront compétitionner sur un saut différent à la station voisine Horseshoe Resort.

Patrick Jarvis, Directeur Exécutif de Canada Snowboard est hâte de voir encore une fois un événement de classe mondiale à Mount St. Louis Moonstone et au Horsehoe Resort.

“Au nom de Canada Snowboard et nos partenaires provinciales, c’est mon plaisir de pouvoir offrir un bienvenue à tous nos athlètes canadiens et internationaux qui participent.

Nous savons que les organisateurs ont travaillés très fort pour préparer le parcours et assurer que tous les détails sont bien arrangés, ce qui va vous permettre d’avoir une bonne experience et faire de votre mieux. Nous espérons que cet événement va réprésenter un moment mémorable dans la poursuite de vos ambitions et votre carrière comme snowboardeur.

De la part de tous les individus de notre communauté de snowboard compétitif au Canada, je vous souhaite les meilleurs chances.”