Safe Sport
Covid-19 Updates

2021/22 Snowboardcross Block 'B' World Cup Selections

December 24, 2021

In accordance with the 2021/22 Canada Snowboardcross World Cup selection protocols the following athletes have been invited to represent Canada during the following World Cups:

Snowboardcross Block ‘B’ World Cups

Krasnoyarsk, RUS: January 7-9, 2022

Valmalenco, ITA: January 21-22, 2022

Cortina d'Ampezzo, ITA: January 28-29, 2022


Snowboardcross Block 'B’ - (Krasnoyarsk, RUS; Valmalenco, ITA; Cortina d'Ampezzo, ITA)

Eliot Grondin (St-Marie de Beauce, QC)

Kevin Hill (Vernon, BC)

Liam Moffatt (Truro, NS)

Evan Bichon (Prince George, BC)

Colby Graham (Prince George, BC)

Zoe Bergermann (Erin, ON)

Meryeta O’Dine (Prince George, BC)

Tess Critchlow (Big White, BC)

Audrey McManiman (Quebec City, QC)


Any person wishing to appeal a selection decision must do so in accordance with the Canada Snowboard Appeals Policy, which is available on the Canada Snowboard website at: https://www.canadasnowboard.ca/files/Canada_Snowboard_Appeals_Policy_EN.pdf

The deadline for appeals of the selections listed in this announcement is Friday, December 31, 2021 - 5:00 pm PST.

A notice of appeal, as described in the Appeals Policy, must be sent directly to: 

Dustin Heise
Executive Director

For further information, contact:

Kim Krahulec
High Performance Program Manager
Canada Snowboard

Home, SBX, World Cup