EN/FR
Store
Media
PTSAs
Safe Sport
Contact
Covid-19 Updates

Aspen, CO to host Freestyle World Snowboard Championships Mar 7-16

March 6, 2021

Follow our social channels for direct livestream links, or go directly to CBC’s digital platforms + GEM

Live Results via FIS

March 10 - Slopestyle
Qualifications starting at 8:45am PST / 11:45am EST

March 11 - Halfpipe
Qualifications starting at 8:45am PST / 11:45am EST

March 12 - Slopestyle
Finals @ 8:30am PST / 11:30am EST 

March 13- Halfpipe
Finals @ 12:00pm PST / 3:00pm EST 

March 14 - Big Air
Qualifications @ 11:30am PST / 3:30pm EST 

March 16 - Big Air
Finals @ 11:30am PST / 3:30pm EST 

------------

Slopestyle/Big Air 2021 World Championship:
Mark McMorris (Regina, SK)
Sebastien Toutant (Repentigny, QC)
Max Parrot (Bromont, QC)
Liam Brearley (Gravenhurst, ON)
Laurie Blouin (Stoneham, QC)
Brooke Voigt (Fort McMurray, AB)
Jasmine Baird (Georgetown, ON)
Sommer Gendron (Toronto, ON)

Halfpipe 2021 World Championships:
Derek Livingston (Aurora, ON)
Shawn Fair (Calgary, AB)
Jack Collins (Calgary, AB)
Josh Reeves (Calgary, AB)
Elizabeth Hosking (Mille-Isles, QC)
Brooke D’Hondt (Calgary, AB)

 

Home, Slopestyle, Halfpipe, Big Air, Olympics, World Cup