EN/FR
Store
Media
PTSAs
Safe Sport
Contact
Covid-19 Updates

SBX World Championships to debut Feb 9-12th in Idre Fjall SWE

February 7, 2021


How to watch and follow along: 

Feb 11th - SBX Race 
Starting at 5:30am PST / 8:30am EST (Livestream Direct)

Feb 12th - SBX Team 
Starting at 3:30am PST / 6:30am EST (Livestream Direct)

FIS LIVE Results 

LIVESTREAMING

Home, SBX, Olympics, World Cup